Geo Virginia


Committee Members:








Chair
Jose N. Gomez , MSCE, P.E., F ASCE
chair@virginiageoinstitute.org
ECS Flordia, LLC
 




Secretary
Tariq B. Hamid, Ph.D., P.E.
secretary@virginiageoinstitute.org
Dulles Geotechnical & Materials Testing Services, Inc. 




Speaker Chairman
Qamar A Kazmi, P.E.
speakers@virginiageoinstitute.org
Terracon



Golf Outing Chairman
Morgan Eddy, MSCE, P.E.
outing
@virginiageoinstitute.org
Steele Foundation, LLC



Treasurer
Sara B. Phillips
treasurer@virginiageoinstitute.org

ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC











Co-Chair

Roger Failmezger, P.E., F. ASCE
advisor@virginiageoinstitute.org
 In-situ Soil Testing, L.C.




Exhibits Manager

Greg Simmons, MSCE, P.E.
exhibits@virginiageoinstitute.org
Menard USA





Webmaster

Ross Cutts, MSCE, P.E. 
webmaster@virginiageoinstitute.org
Maryland State HIghway Administration



Marketing
Anna M. Kotas, P.E.
marketing@virginiageoinstitute.org
GeoTesting Express/Geocomp




ASCE Virginia Section

Michael J. Galli, MSCE, PE, M.ASCE
ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC