Geo Virginia


Committee Members:








Chair
Jose N. Gomez , MSCE, P.E., F ASCE
chair@virginiageoinstitute.org
ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
 




Secretary
Tariq B. Hamid, Ph.D., P.E.
secretary@virginiageoinstitute.org
Dulles Geotechnical & Materials Testing Services, Inc. 






Speaker Chairman
Qamar A Kazmi, P.E.
speakers@virginiageoinstitute.org
Schnabel Engineering



Golf Outing Chairman
Dana Eddy, MSCE, P.E.
outing
@virginiageoinstitute.org
Professional Service Industries, Inc. (PSI)




Marketing
Sara B. Phillips
marketing@virginiageoinstitute.org

ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC





Co-Chair

Roger Failmezger, P.E., F. ASCE
advisor@virginiageoinstitute.org
 In-situ Soil Testing, L.C.





Exhibits Manager

Greg Simmons, MSCE, P.E.
exhibits@virginiageoinstitute.org
Menard USA






Treasurer

Jason Dauch, P.E.
treasurer@virginiageoinstitute.org
Dominion Engineering Associates, Inc.




Webmaster

Ross Cutts, MSCE, P.E. M.ASCE
webmaster@virginiageoinstitute.org
Maryland State HIghway Administration





ASCE VIrginia Section

Michael J. Galli, MSCE, PE, M.ASCE
ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC