Geo Virginia

Committee Members:

Chair
Jose N. Gomez , M.Sc., P.E.
chair@virginiageoinstitute.org
ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC

  
Secretary
Tariq B. Hamid, Ph.D., P.E.
secretary@virginiageoinstitute.org
GeoConcepts Engineering, Inc.

Speaker Chairman
Qamar A Kazmi, P.E.
speakers@virginiageoinstitute.org
Schnabel Engineering

Golf Outing Chairman
Dana Eddy, MSCE, P.E.
outing
@virginiageoinstitute.org
Professional Service Industries, Inc. (PSI)

Marketing
Sarah B. Phillips
marketing@virginiageoinstitute.org

ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC



Co-Chair
Roger Failmezger, P.E., F. ASCE
advisor@virginiageoinstitute.org
 In-situ Soil Testing, L.C.

Exhibits Manager
Greg Simmons, MSCE, PE
exhibits@virginiageoinstitute.org
Hayward Baker

Treasurer
Jason Dauch, EIT
treasurer@virginiageoinstitute.org
Dominion Engineering Associates, Inc.

Webmaster
Ross Cutts, MSCE, EIT
webmaster@virginiageoinstitute.org
Maryland State HIghway Administration

ASCE VIrginia Section
Michael J. Galli, MSCE, PE, M.ASCE
ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC