Geo Virginia

Committee Members:

Chair
Jose N. Gomez , M.Sc., P.E.
Chair@virginiageoinstitute.org
ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC

  
Secretary
Tariq B. Hamid, Ph.D., P.E.
Secretary@virginiageoinstitute.org
GeoConcepts Engineering, Inc.

Speaker Chairman
Qamar A Kazmi, P.E.
Speakers@virginiageoinstitute.org
Schnabel Engineering

Technical Papers Chairman
Tariq B. Hamid, Ph.D., P.E.
Papers
@virginiageoinstitute.org
GeoConcepts Engineering, Inc.


Golf Outing Chairman
Dana Eddy, MSCE, P.E.
Outing
@virginiageoinstitute.org
Professional Service Industries, Inc. (PSI)


Co-Chair
Roger Failmezger, P.E., F. ASCE
Advisor@virginiageoinstitute.org
 In-situ Soil Testing, L.C.

Exhibits Manager
Greg Simmons, MSCE, PE
 Exhibits@virginiageoinstitute.org
Hayward Baker

Treasurer
Richard E. Finnen, Jr., PE
Treasurer@virginiageoinstitute.org
Professional Service Industries, Inc. (PSI)

Webmaster
Ross Cutts, MSCE, EIT
webmaster@virginiageoinstitute.org
Maryland State HIghway Administration

ASCE VIrginia Section
Michael J. Galli, MSCE, PE, M.ASCE
ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC